British Virgin Islands

About City

The British Virgin Islands, part of a volcanic archipelago in the Caribbean, is a British overseas territory. Comprising 4 main islands and many smaller ones, it’s known for its reef-lined beaches and as a yachting destination. The largest island, Tortola, is home to the capital, Road Town, and rainforest-filled Sage Mountain National Park. On Virgin Gorda island is the Baths, a labyrinth of beachside boulders.

Capital: Road Town
Dialing code: +1284
Currency: United States Dollar
Population: 31,196 (2017)


Explore the City

The City Maps